Exhibitions/Installations · Inspiration/Musings

Pick 3

Good morning, or afternoon/evening.

I am hoping my friends that read this blog/post will help me decide which images from the ones below, to send in to New Glass Review for their consideration. I have to choose 3. Please leave your 3 choices in the comment section below.

Thank you for your time with this, I greatly appreciate it!!

1. Jökulsárlón Chopines

Jokulsarlon Chopines

 

2. Beast 

Beast

 

3.

Epigeous Conidiophorus

 

4. unclassified IMG_0253

2 thoughts on “Pick 3

  1. Thanks, Little Eye! Lots of people leaving their choices on Facebook. It is looking like 1., 2., and 4. are the winners. ❤ I agree, Albert Heijn wasn't such a great place to shop. We liked to go to the open markets while we were in Amsterdam. Good luck!!

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.